Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Formosan Duo – Romantic Album (2013) {SACD}

25-09-2014, 17:26
Music | Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Formosan Duo – Romantic Album (2013) {SACD}

Artist: Formosan Duo
Title Of Album: Romantic Album
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: IsoMike
Genre: Classical
Format: Super Audio CD
Quality: DSD 2.0; 4.0, Image (ISO)
Bitrate: 2.8224 MHz
Time: 01:00:53 min
Size: 2,76 Gb

Formosan Duo – Romantic Album is another SACD from Kimber Kable & IsoMike label. The duo features Taiwanese violinist Shi-Hwa Wang and female pianist Yu-Jane Yang. The program includes works of Gershwin, Manuel de Falla, Amy Marcy Cheney Beach, and Korngold.

Formosan Duo – Romantic Album (2013) {SACD}
George Gershwin: “Porgy and Bess” Suite, Transcribed by Jascha Heifetz
01. Summertime / A Woman Is A Sometime Thing
02. My Man’s Gone Now
03. Bess, You Is My Woman Now
04. It Ain’t Necessarily So
05. Tempo di Blues

Manuel de Falla: Suite Of Spanish Folksongs
06. El Paño Moruno
07. Nana
08. Canción
09. Polo
10. Asturiana
11. Jota

Amy Marcy Cheney Beach: Five Pieces for Violin and Piano
12. Romance
13. La Captive
14. Berceuse
15. Mazurka
16. Invocation

Erich Wolfgang Korngold: Suite “Much Ado About Nothing”
17. Mädchen im Brautgemach
18. Holzapfel und Schlehwein (Marsch der Wache)
19. Gartenscene
20. Mummenschanz

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.