Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Lil' Smokies - The Lil' Smokies (Live New Year's Eve 2013) (2014)

25-09-2014, 09:19
Folk | Country

The Lil' Smokies - The Lil' Smokies (Live New Year's Eve 2013) (2014)

Artist: The Lil' Smokies
Title Of Album: The Lil' Smokies (Live New Year's Eve 2013)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Self Producar
Genre: Bluegrass, Folk, Country
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 63:10 min
Total Size: 138 MB


01 Fell Asleep (Live)
02 Might as Well (Live)
03 Sister Golden Hair (Live)
04 Breathe (Live)
05 The Sequence (Live)
06 Ships (Live)
07 Lonesome and a Long Way (Live)
08 Parted Sea (Live)
09 Mending the Fence (Live)
10 High as a Georgia Pine (Live)
11 California (Live)
12 Money for Nothing (Live)

This album captures the live experience Smokies fans crave. A collection of progressive string-band tunes, it's what is driving the rise of The Lil' Smokies!

The Lil' Smokies have been refining their progressive style since 2008. With roots in Bluegrass, the band has morphed into a progressive folk/string-band style with fresh original tunes and thoughtful takes on bluegrass, pop, and folk classics.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

nrwsps   User offline   30 September 2014 07:42


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.