Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Chet Baker - The Best of Chet Baker Sings (1989) 320

24-09-2014, 18:56

Chet Baker - The Best of Chet Baker Sings (1989) 320

Artist: Chet Baker
Title Of Album: The Best of Chet Baker Sings
Year Of Release: 1989
Label: Pacific Jazz Records
Genre: Jazz
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 65:38
Total Size: 150 MB
WebSite: discogs


1. The Thrill Is Gone
2. But Not for Me
3. Time After Time
4. I Get Along Without You Very Well
5. There Will Never Be Another You
6. Look for the Silver Lining
7. My Funny Valentine
8. I Fall in Love Too Easily
9. Daybreak
10. Just Friends
11. I Remember You
12. Let's Get Lost
13. Long Ago (And Far Away)
14. You Don't Know What Love Is
15. That Old Feeling
16. It's Always You
17. I've Never Been in Love Before
18. My Buddy
19. Like Someone in Love
20. My Ideal

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.