Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

J Balvin - La Familia B Sides (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

J Balvin - La Familia B Sides (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

J Balvin - La Familia B Sides (2014)

24-09-2014, 18:45
Music | Latin | Pop

J Balvin - La Familia B Sides (2014)

Artist: J Balvin
Title Of Album: La Familia B Sides
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: EMI Music Mexico S.A. De C.V
Genre: Latin Pop, Reggaeton
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 73:09 min
Total Size: 141 MB


01. Ay Vamos
02. Sola
03. La Venganza
04. Déjate Llevar
05. Mil Fantasías
06. 6 AM feat. Farruko
07. Lose Control feat. Vein
08. Eras Así
09. What A Creation
10. Desnúdate
11. Imaginándote
12. Bajo La Luna
13. Live In Stereo feat. Motiff
14. Porque Tu
15. Tranquila
16. Yo Te Lo Dije
17. Mami
18. Tú Tienes Algo
19. 6 AM feat. Farruko (AtellaGali EDM Remix)
20. 6 AM feat. Farruko (DJ Chino Merengue RMX)
21. La Venganza (VEIN RMX)

Capitol Latin Announces The September 16th Release Of J Balvin's "La Familia B Sides"
This 'Reloaded' Deluxe Edition album contains all 15 original tracks of J Balvin's "La Familia" (released late last year), as well as three completely new tracks - including fast-rising new single "Ay Vamos" - and three New Remixes.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.