Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Mike Parker & Sleeparchive - RPTCH04 (2014)

24-09-2014, 17:17
Music | Techno

Mike Parker & Sleeparchive - RPTCH04 (2014)

Artist: Mike Parker & Sleeparchive
Title Of Album: RPTCH04
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Repitch | RPTCH04
Genre: Techno
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:24:02
Total Size: 58 mb

1. Sleeparchive - Fifth Station 4:55
2. Sleeparchive - Loop 1 0:32
3. Sleeparchive - Loop 2 0:36
4. Sleeparchive - White Angel Breadline 5:09
5. Mike Parker - Flying Nerves 7:34
6. Mike Parker - Lustrum 5:16

Sleeparchive's influential minimalistic power in combination with the unique, endlessly evolving sound of Mike Parker, appear together for the first time on RPTCH04 split EP. Sleeparchive starts off on the A side, creating industrious textures with 'Fifth Station' followed by two (endless) LOOPs that lead to the A4 White Angel Breadline, mesmerizing track with the classic Sleeparchive's timbre and brightness. Mike Parker is responsible for one of the most recognizable sound of techno which is characterized by sublime, fluid atmospheres and neverending hypnotic sequences. REPITCH Recordings introduces him on the B side with 'Flying Nerves' and 'Lustrum', leaving an indelible mark on the eleventh release of the Italian berlin based label.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.