Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - Era Two (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - Era Two (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - Era Two (2014)

24-09-2014, 17:14
Music | Deep House | Techno

VA -  Era Two (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Era Two
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Thoughtless Music / TLM100
Genre: Deep/tech House
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 07:11:23
Total Size: 982 mb

01. Ruoho Ruotsi - Waiting For Troll [TLM053]
02. Arthur Oskan - Use No Good [TLM052]
03. Daniel Ray - Warm Black [TLM078]
04. Co-Op - To Life V1 [TLM064]
05. Ethan Borshansky - Zag [TLM062]
06. Brian Johnson - All Of The Time (Tom Clark Remix) [TLM065]
07. Tomas Jirku - Solaris 2002 (Kenneth Scott Remix) [TLM089]
08. Stone Owl - Planet X [TLM070]
09. Android Cartel - Terminal (Billy Dalessandro Remix) [TLM082]
10. Arthur Oskan - Exit Strategy (Marc Houle Remix) [TLM071]
11. Deepchild - I Woke And You Were Smiling (Falko Brocksieper Remix) [TLM075]
12. Noah Pred - Left Unsaid [TLM077]
13. Derek Marin - We've Been Expecting You (Hreno's Deep Pockets Dub) [TLM066]
14. Platypus - The Streets Have A Voice (Joachim Spieth Remix) [TLM072]
15. Stone Owl - CBD [TLM094]
16. Deepchild - The Suffering Ones (Tim Xavier Remix) [TLM055]
17. Metalogic - Dark Shines [TLM056]
18. Jason Short - Zone Of Middle Dimensions [TLM073]
19. Rennie Foster - Perimeter Abstract (John Norman Main Remix) [TLM099]
20. Lock Smith - Settle Down Na (Dave Aju Remix) [TLM098]
21. Deepchild - Riyadh (Deadbeat Remix) [TLM068]
22. Deepchild - The Suffering Ones (Gingy & Bordello Remix) [TLM057]
23. Santini & Tellez - Lost Thoughts [TLM059]
24. Danielle Nicole - True Romance (Roberto Remix) [TLM090]
25. Nigel Richards - Deeeeep [TLM058]
26. Noah Pred - Circles & Circles feat. Rosina (Joel Mull Hypno Dub) [TLM085]
27. Shane Berry - Akaforme [TLM074]
28. Deepchild - Safe Passage [TLM087]
29. Rennie Foster - Legionnaire (Exercise One Remix) [TLM081]
30. Simon Beeston & Andi Numan - Freaks Back [TLM096]
31. Arthur Oskan - Back In Black [TLM092]
32. Murr - Dive Into The Deepest feat. Rosina (Maceo Plex Remix) [TLM088]
33. Derek Marin - Being Sleazy (Alexi Delano Remix) [TLM084]
34. Alland Byallo - Blunderlust [TLM079]
35. Dave Vega - In A Chord With Something [TLM051]
36. Bryan Zentz - The Sprawl [TLM060]
37. Noah Pred - Monotasking (Brendon Moeller Digital Resketch) [TLM063]
38. Daniel Ray - Night Watchman (Pheek Remix) [TLM061]
39. Deepchild - Neukölln Burning [TLM069]
40. Signal Deluxe - Zero Seven (Reverse Commuter Remix) [TLM091]
41. Phantom Ambulance - Medicine (Dactilar Remix) [TLM054]
42. Brian Johnson - Time Will Tell [TLM080]
43. Deepchild - Slave Driver (Mihai Popoviciu Remix) [TLM097]
44. Canson - Don't Stop [TLM076]
45. Noah Pred - We Bug [TLM100]
46. Noah Pred - Your Signal feat. Marc Deon (Steven Tang Remix) [TLM093]
47. Auk - Afraid To Fly [TLM095]
48. Noah Pred - Third Culture [TLM086]
49. Platypus - Soft Spoken Trees [TLM067]
50. Murr - Sacred Ground feat. Rosina [TLM083]
51. Era Two - Mixed by Noah PredContinuous DJ Mix [TLM083]

Noah Pred's Thoughtless Music imprint marks a milestone 100 release this September, with a fifty-track mix compilation from the label-head himself, entitled 'ERA TWO'. Thoughtless Music was launched in September of 2007 by Canadian artist Noah Pred as a platform for releasing forward-thinking house and techno material from across the globe. Since its inception the label has released material from the likes of Deepchild, Maceo Plex, Dave Aju and Steven Tang to name but a few, many of whom feature here on this compilation mixed by Noah Pred, marking a feat for the label with its one hundredth release. Across 'ERA TWO' we see Noah Pred dig back through the past fifty releases from the Thoughtless Music catalogue, with an exclusive new cut from Noah made for the compilation, shaping up as a striking, coherent and graciously flowing mix which meanders through an array of electronic styles, from deep and hypnotic through to dry and gritty grooves. This mix compilation comes as a follow up to the critically acclaimed 'ERA ONE' mix by Noah, released on the label in 2011. The 'ERA' series will continue with every fifty releases on the label. The track listing brings to light many of the recent talents unearthed on the label such as Stone Owl and Auk, as well as some names who have been prominent artists on the imprint over its years, such as Derek Marin (who launched the imprint with 'Cut The Line' back in 2007), the ever on-point Deepchild, and Arthur Oskan. We're also treated to revisiting some of the superb material from remix artists featured on the label, such as Smallville artist Steven Tang's rework on Noah's 'Your Signal', Maceo Plex's reshape of Murr, Alexi Delano's take on Derek Marin and Tim Xavier's rework of Deepchild. All in all this is a breath taking look back over the progressions Thoughtless Music has made since launching and stands as a high-quality representation of its achievements to date.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

voted   User offline   7 October 2014 11:16

3 Thanks

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.