Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Carl Douglas - Golden Hour Of Carl Douglas (1975)

24-09-2014, 13:10
Soul | Funk | R&B

Carl Douglas - Golden Hour Of Carl Douglas (1975)

Artist: Carl Douglas
Title Of Album: Golden Hour Of Carl Douglas
Year Of Release: 1975
Label: Pye Records
Genre: Funk / Soul
Format: MP3 (Image)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:03:52
Total Size: 150 mb (+5%rec.)


A1 Kung Fu Fighting
A2 Witch Finder General
A3 When You Got Love
A4 Changing Times
A5 I Want To Give You My Everything
A6 Dance The Kung Fu
A7 Never Had This Dream Before
A8 I Don't Care What People Say
A9 Blue Eyed Soul
A10 Girl You're So Fine

B1 Run Back
B2 Love Peace And Happiness
B3 I'll Be Your Light
B4 Too Hot To Handle
B5 What's Good For The Goose
B6 M.O.R.F.
B7 Green Tangerines
B8 Mistakes Of Mine
B9 I'll Keep Loving You

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.