Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Professor Green - Growing Up In Public (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

24-09-2014, 08:04
Music | Hip-Hop

Professor Green - Growing Up In Public (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artist: Professor Green
Title Of Album: Growing Up In Public (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Virgin Records
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 53:59 min
Total Size: 109 MB


01. I Need Church
02. Dead Man's Shoes (feat. James Craise)
03. Lullaby (feat. Tori Kelly)
04. Little Secrets (feat. Mr. Probz)
05. Name In Lights (feat. Rizzle Kicks)
06. Fast Life
07. Can't Dance Without You (feat. Whinnie Williams)
08. Not Your Man (feat. Thabo)
09. In the Shadow of the Sun
10. Growing Up In Public
11. Not Your Man (feat. Thabo, CASisDEAD & Dream Mclean) [Remix / Bonus Track]
12. Hugs and Kisses (feat. Fekky & Stormzy)
13. Lullaby (feat. Tori Kelly) [Capital FM Radio Session]
14. Are You Getting Enough? (feat. Miles Kane)

Growing Up in Public is the third studio album by British rapper Professor Green. Featuring more guitars and "live" aspects compared to his previous records, this is his heaviest and most organic-sounding album. It also includes the single "Are You Getting Enough" with Miles Kane.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.