Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Barry Waldrep - Smoke from the Kitchen (2014)

22-09-2014, 18:02
Music | Country | Rock

Barry Waldrep - Smoke from the Kitchen (2014)

Artist: Barry Waldrep
Title Of Album: Smoke from the Kitchen
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Singular Records
Genre: Country, Rock
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:49:17
Total Size: 114 mb

01. Blackjack Mountain
02. Dig a Hole (feat. Charlie Starr)
03. A Note to Earl
04. Melody (feat. Chuck Leavell)
05. Sure Does Hurt (feat. Charlie Starr)
06. Smoke from the Kitchen (feat. David Grisman)
07. Keep Your Lamp Trimmed & Burning (feat. Charlie Starr)
08. Georgia Breeze (feat. Chuck Leavell)
09. Last Dance With Sally Ann
10. This Ol' Town (feat. Coy Bowles)
11. Morgan Valley Mile
12. Coal Dust Revenge

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

nrwsps   User offline   23 September 2014 01:11


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.