Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Hippie Sabotage - The Sunny Album (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

8-10-2014, 07:51
Electronic | Chill-out | FLAC / APE

Hippie Sabotage - The Sunny Album (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artist: Hippie Sabotage
Title Of Album: The Sunny Album
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: iHipHop Distribution
Genre: Electronic, Chillwave, Trap
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 60:29 min
Total Size: 139 / 322 MB


01 Sunny
02 Your Soul
03 Ridin Solo (Njomza Remix)
04 Push Gets to Shovin
05 Quit Wastin Time
06 Bad on the Bottle
07 Talking Walls
08 Don't Leave Me Alone
09 Go To Work
10 In Your Eyes
11 Moving Time
12 On and On
13 Picture This
14 Short Days and Long Nights
15 Smoking Room
16 Take Over
17 The Wave
18 @Clwjr

Acclaimed production duo Hippie Sabotage continues to shine on the highly-anticipated new album, The Sunny Album (Deluxe Edition). After taking the world by storm with the international hit single “Habits (Stay High)” alongside Swedish pop star Tove Lo (a Top 10 single in 8 countries), and a slew of official remixes for Lana Del Rey and Charli XCX, among others, Hippie Sabotage is ready to provide their fans with a set of phenomenal new music, including 12 previously unreleased tracks. The Sunny Album (Deluxe Edition) is Hippie Sabotage’s strongest and most cohesive work to date, as the group takes their exciting, pop-sensible brand of electronic music to the next level.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.