Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Samurai Of Prog - The Imperial Hotel (2014)

22-09-2014, 05:56

The Samurai Of Prog - The Imperial Hotel (2014)

Artist: The Samurai Of Prog
Title Of Album: The Imperial Hotel
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 56:28
Total Size: 130 MB
WebSite: progarchives


1. After The Echoes (8:43)
2. Limoncello (7:58)
3. Victoria's Summer Home (2:54)
4. The Imperial Hotel (28:10)
5. Into The Lake (8:43)

Marco Bernard - Bass
Kimmo Pörsti (Mist Season) - Drums, Percussion
Steve Unruh (Resistor, solo) - Vocals, Violin, Flute, Guitar
Robert Webb (England) - Keyboards, Vocals
Octavio Stampalia (Jinetes Negros) - Keyboards, Vocals
Linus Kase (Brighteye Brison, Anglagard) - Keyboards, Vocals
David Myers (The Musical Box) - Piano
Kamran Alan Shikoh (Glass Hammer) - Guitars on The Imperial Hotel
Yoshihisa Shimuzu (Kenso) - Guitar on Limoncello
Johan Öijen - Guitar on After the Echoes
Kristofer Eng - Guitar on Into the Lake
Maria Kvist - Vocals on Into the Lake
Martin Henderson - Background Vocals on The Imperial Hotel

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.