Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Claudio Scimone - Albinoni's Adagios (1996) (LOSSLESS)

21-09-2014, 20:25
Music | Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Claudio Scimone - Albinoni's Adagios (1996) (LOSSLESS)

Artist: Claudio Scimone
Title Of Album: Albinoni's Adagios
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: Warner Classics International
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (Image+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 01:10:50 min
Total Size: 353 mb
WWW: amazon

Claudio Scimone - Albinoni's Adagios (1996) (LOSSLESS)
01. Adagio in G minor for organ and strings
02. Concerto Op.10 No.1: Adagio
03. Concerto Op.10 No.2: Andante
04. Oboe Concerto in D minor: Adagio
05. Concerto Op.10 No.3: Adagio
06. Concerto Op.10 No.4: Andante
07. Concerto for two oboes in F: Adagio
08. Concerto Op.10 No.5: Andante
09. Concerto Op. 10 No.6: Larghetto
10. Oboe Concerto in C: Adagio
11. Concerto Op.10 No.7: Andante
12. Concerto Op.10 No.8: Largo
13. Concerto for two oboes in G: Adagio
14. Cocnerto Op.10 No.9: Larghetto
15. Violin Concerto in B flat: Adagio
16. Concerto Op.10 No.10: Larghetto
17. Violin concerto in F: Adagio
18. Cocnerto Op.10 No.11: Larghetto
19. Oboe Concerto in B flat: Adagio
20. Concerto Op.10 No.12: Adagio
21. Sinfonia in G minor: Larghetto
22. Sinfonia in C: Adagio
23. Sinfonia in G: Andante

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.