Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Torpedo Boyz - Return Of The Auslanders [Deluxe Limited Edition] (2010)

21-09-2014, 18:43
Funk | Electronic | Downtempo | Breakbeat | FLAC / APE

Torpedo Boyz - Return Of The Auslanders [Deluxe Limited Edition] (2010)

Artist: Torpedo Boyz
Title Of Album: Return Of The Auslanders
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Lounge Records / LR072-10
Genre: Electronic, Downtempo, Electro-Funk
Total Time: 60:49 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 146 mb / 437 mb

This five piece German breaks band enjoy a great following in their home country and their appeal is steadily expanding around the world. Combining beats with indie riffs, funk and whatever else comes to mind, the Boyz are all about party tunes and good times, as you can tell from the old-school raps on "Fat Mans Walk" or the disco basslines on "Don't Drop the Funky Beat". "Silly on the Beach" alone demands to be heard - a hilarious alternative summer anthem in the making!


01. Don't Drop The Funky Beat!
02. Fat Man's Walk
03. Welcome To The Sugar Show
04. Ich Bin Auslander (Leider Zum Gluck)
05. Back To The Beatz!
06. Silly On The Beach
07. Your Input Was Not Correct!
08. Kokoro Ni Rock'n'Roll
09. That Is So Beautiful
10. Maschinenwelt

Bonus Exclusive Tracks:
01. Back To The Beatz (Torpedotrickser Remix)
02. Are You Talking To Me (Fort Knox Five Remix)
03. The Disco Song (Cabin Remix By The Pinker Tones)



Uploaded | Oboom | Xerver

:: CBR 320 kbps ::

Uploaded | Oboom | Xerver

ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted