Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Wolfe Brothers - Nothin' But Trouble (2014)

20-09-2014, 14:15
Music | Country | Rock

Wolfe Brothers - Nothin' But Trouble (2014)

Artist: Wolfe Brothers
Title Of Album: Nothin' But Trouble
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Country/Rock
Label: Universal
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 51:01
Total Size: 119 Mb

1. Nothin' But Trouble (3:31)
2. That Kinda Night (3:03)
3. You Got To Me (3:31)
4. I Know How To Love You (3:14)
5. Miss Somebody (3:12)
6. Special Kind Of Crazy (4:17)
7. Born And Bred (4:05)
8. Nothin' To Do, All Day To Do It (3:31)
9. Whiskey Tastes Like Water (3:19)
10. Red Dress (5:04)
11. Beer Tastes Better (3:22)
12. The Line (4:02)
13. The Kinda Trouble I Want To Be In (3:35)
14. One Beer At A Time (3:07)

Australia’s favourite rockers The Wolfe Brothers return with their sophomore album ‘Nothin’ But Trouble’, to be released on September 5, 2014, through ABC Music/Universal.

The band recorded ‘Nothin’ But Trouble’ over two weeks at Studio 301 in Byron Bay, where they were joined by US producer-extraordinaire Luke Wooten (Brad Paisley, Dierks Bentley & Kellie Pickler). It’s the follow-up to the 2013 debut ‘It’s On’, which hit #18 on the ARIA Album Chart and #2 on the ARIA Country Chart; The highest ever debut for a Tasmanian band.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.