Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Roadman Joel Presents Roadman Anthems Vol. 1 (2014)

20-09-2014, 08:20
Electronic | Garage

VA - Roadman Joel Presents Roadman Anthems Vol. 1 (2014)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Roadman Joel Presents Roadman Anthems Vol. 1
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Tumble Audio / TUM010
Genre: Electronic, UK Garage, Bass
Total Time: 1:26:22
Format: Mp3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 209 mb

Tumble Audio has been providing us with seriously killer bass music for a few years now, and here they celebrate reaching their tenth release by recruiting Roadman Joel to curate a selection of the kind of seriously heavy tunes you might expect to hear at one of their many label nights. There's a whopping 18 tracks on here covering a wide spectrum of British urban dance music, including Majora's ridiculously amazing tribal UKF monster "T&C's", A Motion's ghetto 2-step hybrid "Back In Your Love" and Sentiment's wobble-heavy tropical jam, "Change You".


01 Deadbeat UK - Wheel It Up VIP
02 Majora - T&C's
03 Archive - Move
04 A Motion - Back In Your Love
06 Arctic - Rinse Ouuut!
07 Timbah - Lemonhead Delight VIP
08 Grafta - Risk
09 Conducta - Stronger
10 Sentiment - Change You
11 Nativ - North
12 Mike Midnight - Untitled
13 Lyka - Whole Meal
14 Sergic - Audi TT
15 Trashbat & Clean Shirt - Keep Pushin'
16 Frith - RIP
17 Filthy Vicars - Eskee
18 Killjoy & Hank Limit - Attitude (feat MIK)
19 Hadean - Playtime


Uploaded | Oboom | Xerver

ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted