Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Wandering Piano (Piano Solo Stories) (2014)

18-09-2014, 15:09
Instrumental | Lounge

VA - Wandering Piano (Piano Solo Stories) (2014)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Wandering Piano (Piano Solo Stories)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Machiavelli Records
Genre: Lounge, Piano, Instrumental
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:44:24
Total Size: 104 Mb


01. Gonella - Memories From The Past
02. Gonella - In My Heart
03. Stephen James Edwards - Flowering Waters
04. Leonzio Gobbi - Adieu, Au Revoir
05. Alessio De Franzoni - Metropolitan Piano
06. Cristiano Viti - Heaven On Earth
07. Giovanni Lodigiani - Sophie Through The Rain (Major)
08. Alessio De Franzoni - Tiffany
09. Fabrizio Mocata - Aspettando
10. Vincent Migliorisi - Margherita
11. Giovanni Tornambene - Verso Il Tuo Passato
12. Stephen Gilbert, Ernesto Ghezzi - Ill Tempered Clavier
13. Homer Greencastle - Song Of Love
14. Jonathan Wilton - New Beginning

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.