Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lights - Little Machines (Deluxe Edition) (2014) Lossless

19-09-2014, 04:05
Pop | FLAC / APE

Lights - Little Machines (Deluxe Edition) (2014) Lossless

Artist: Lights
Title Of Album: Little Machines
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Warner Bros. Records
Genre: Pop
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 50:03 min
Total Size: 335 MB


1. Portal
2. Running with the Boys
3. Up We Go
4. Same Sea
5. Speeding
6. Muscle Memory
7. Oil and Water
8. Slow Down
9. Meteorites
10. How We Do It
11. Don't Go Home Without Me

12. Child
13. Lucky Ones
14. From All Sides

2014 release, the third album from the Canadian Electro rocker. When Lights first hit the music scene in 2008, she was just a songwriter with a synth and a dream.. Her name may have been pluralized but Lights Poxleitner was a one-woman show who played and programmed her own instruments and sang her own lyrics. This admirable self-reliance is rare in pop - in fact, Lights, signed a publishing deal at 16 and began writing songs for other artists - but after her 2008 self-titled debut EP (precocious enough to earn her a best new artist Juno) and gold-selling full-length follow-up THE LISTENING, Lights was ready to open herself up to collaborations on her unexpectedly experimental album SIBERIA. And by choosing such leftfield collaborators as live electronic outfit Holy Fuck and rising rapper Shad, she also opened up her sound.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.