Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Under the Influence Volume 4 (Compiled by Nick the Record) (2014)

17-09-2014, 18:20
Music | Soul | Funk | Disco

VA - Under the Influence Volume 4 (Compiled by Nick the Record) (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Under the Influence Volume 4 (Compiled by Nick the Record)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Z Records
Genre: Funk, Soul, Disco
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: V0 VBR
Total Time: 123:50 Min
Total Size: 243 Mb


01. Boogsie - Can't You See Me
02. The Family Tree - 150th Psalm
03. Proton Plus - Pay Up (Remixed Rhythm Track)
04. Jean Adebambo - Say That You Love Me (DJ Nick The Record Re-edit)
05. Bill Campbell - Boogie All Night
06. Katunga - Palo Bonito (DJ Nick The Record Re-edit)
07. Wild Fire - Try Making Love
08. M.C. And His Great Googa-Moogas - Keep Your Shoes On! (Stuck In The Groove) (DJ Nick The Record Concise Edit)
09. M.C. Roscoe - Feel The Beat (Instrumental) (DJ Nick The Record Minor Tweek Edit)
10. Leston Paul - What A Surprise

CD 2
01. Sugar & Spice - The Beast (Instrumental)
02. Santth - Do You Want Me Baby, Like I Want You Re-united Re-Edit)
03. K.L. Hamilton - I'm Trying
04. Skye - Ain't No Need (DJ Nick The Record Part 1 & 2)
05. Betty & Beverly Prudhomme - Tut Tut Twins (DJ Nick The Record Re-edit)
06. Shelbra Deane - You Move Me
07. Ronnie Jones - Video Games
08. Charlie Mike Sierra - On The Moon
09. Victor Vick – Rescue
10. State Of Grace - Touching The Times (Instrumental)
11. Blackway & Helene - Music For Us (Instrumental)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.