Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Franz Ferdinand – Late Night Tales - Franz Ferdinand (2014)

17-09-2014, 08:06
Soul | Funk | Reggae | Rock

Franz Ferdinand – Late Night Tales - Franz Ferdinand (2014)

Artist: Franz Ferdinand
Title Of Album: Late Night Tales - Franz Ferdinand
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Late Night Tales
Genre: rock, soul, funk, reggae, pop
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:38:40
Total Size: 303 Mb


01. Franz Ferdinand Late Night Tales Continuous Mix - Late Night Tales
02. Leaving My Old Life Behind - Franz Ferdinand
03. I'm Only Sleeping - R. Stevie Moore
04. The Darkside - The Liminanas
05. Reasons To Be Cheerful Part 3 - Ian Dury
06. For The Love Of Money - Disco Dub Band
07. Requiem Pour Un C...- Serge Gainsbourg
08. Love Will Set You Free - Carrie Cleveland
09. Nineteen Hundred And Eighty Five - Paul Mccartney And Wings
10. Reach For The Dead - Boards Of Canada
11. Zebra - Oneohtrix Point Never
12. Old Man - Justus Kohncke
13. Sweet Mountain - American Spring
14. Defibrillator - Alex Kapranos

The series Late Night Tales invites musicians and groups to play DJ for a day. And the volume Franz Ferdinand sign is probably one of the most enjoyable of the collection with these twenty titles of musical influences, inspiration and discovery offered by the British quartet. Their fans will be well satisfied by an unpublished which opens this mix: a cover of Leaving My Old Life Behind Jonathan Halper. This mix alternating between light and darkness, the dancefloor and more introspective, is a real stylistic orgy where one crosses Can, Gainsbourg, The West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band, Ian Dury, Zapp or even Lee 'Scratch' Perry just to name a few ... In short, rock, soul, funk, reggae, pop, Krautrock and tons of other flavors!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.