Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


For King & Country - RUN WILD. LIVE FREE. LOVE STRONG. (2014)

16-09-2014, 18:06
Pop | Indie | FLAC / APE

For King & Country - RUN WILD. LIVE FREE. LOVE STRONG. (2014)

Artist: For King & Country
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Fervent Records
Genre: Indie Pop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 55:26 min
Total Size: 127 / 339 MB


1 Run Wild. (feat. Andy Mineo) 04:00
2 Prelude (Fix My Eyes) 00:38
3 Fix My Eyes 03:34
4 To The Dreamers 03:34
5 Shoulders 05:04
6 No Turning Back 04:02
7 Without You (feat. Courtney) 04:52
8 Long Live 03:52
9 Steady 03:25
10 Already Home 04:16
11 This Is Love 04:21
12 Matter 03:51
13 It's Not Over Yet 04:00
14 O God Forgive Us 05:48

With the soaring melodies, driving rhythms and powerful, personal themes of RUN WILD. LIVE FREE. LOVE STRONG., for KING & COUNTRY's sophomore release serves as the musical journal of the last three years of the brothers' lives, a life-changing time of growth, transition, revolution and revelation. In addition to their professional success, both men married and Luke became a father. But Luke also faced a life-threatening illness that forever altered his perspective. Featuring the hit single "Fix My Eyes" and powerful songs "It's Not Over Yet," "Without You," and "Run Wild" to name a few, "RUN WILD. LIVE FREE. LOVE STRONG. is a statement of reclaiming our birthright as humans," Joel says, "to live a life that is for others, and in that find what it truly means to run wild, live free and love strong."

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.