Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Various Artists Japanese - Kage o Shitaite (1980) (320 kbps)

15-09-2014, 11:49
Music | Instrumental

Various Artists Japanese  - Kage o Shitaite (1980) (320 kbps)

Artist:Various Artist
Title Of Album: Kage o Shitaite
Year Of Release: 1980
Label: Victor Records # VFC-4401
Genre: Instrumental
Format: Mp3
Quality: CBR 320 kbit/s
Total Time: 00:39:00
Total Size: 102MB


1. Katyusha no Uta - Yoshio Kimura
2. Sendo Kouta - Kinsho Yoshioka, Utsunomiya Tsumiyoshi
3. Gondola no Uta - Strings Emanon
4. Kage o Shitaite - Victor Grand Orchestra
5. Kimi Koishi - Yasunobu Matsuurа
6. Tokyo Koshinkyoku - Movie Symphonic Orchestra
7. Namida no Wataridori - Yoshio Kimura
8. Kokkyo no Machi - Movie Symphonic Orchestra
9. Shima no Musume - Kimiko Yamauchi
10. Mujo no Yume - Victor Grand Orchestra
11. Wakare no Blues - Yasunobu Matsuura
12. Yushima no Shiraume - Toshiko Yonekawа, Shizuko & Toyohisa
13. Asu wa O-tachi ka - Victor Orchestra
14. Tabi no Yokaze - Movie Symphonic Orchestra

Excellent instrumental collection of the land of the rising sun, the compositions performed by famous Japanese artists and collectives....

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.