Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Sounds Of Sputnik - New Born (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Sounds Of Sputnik - New Born (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Sounds Of Sputnik - New Born (2014)

14-09-2014, 17:35
Rock | Indie

Sounds Of Sputnik - New Born (2014)

Artist: Sounds Of Sputnik
Title Of Album: New Born
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Ear To Ear Records
Genre: Dreampop, Shoegaze, Indie, Post-Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 59:30 min
Total Size: 136 MB


1. New Born feat. Ummagma 04:57
2. Light Scheme feat. Ummagma 03:53
3. Blizzard 03:09
4. Shades of the Cosmos 04:49
5. Overdrive feat. Ummagma 04:35
6. New Born feat. Ummagma (Radio Edit) 03:51
7. New Born (Malcolm Holmes/OMD Remix) 04:39
8. New Born (Sputnik Remix) 04:50
9. New Born (Oleg Mezherovsky Remix) 05:00
10. New Born (Morozov Remix) 06:51
11. Light Scheme (Fran Ashcroft Remix) 03:38
12. Light Scheme (Sputnik Remix) 03:38
13. Light Scheme (Mind Movies Remix) 05:16

The debut LP from Sounds of Sputnik featuring Ummagma & Graham Bonnar (Swervedriver/ Brian Jonestown Massacre) on 'Overdrive', and remixes by Malcolm Holmes (OMD) and psych rock producer Fran Ashcroft (Damon Albarn).

Nothing Is Real by The Flashbulb

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.