Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ensemble "Concerto", Roberto Gini - Claudio Monteverdi - Varie Musiche Sacre a una e due voci (2004)

30-03-2016, 20:22
Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Title: Claudio Monteverdi - Varie Musiche Sacre a una e due voci
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Tactus
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 01:01:08
Total Size: 293 Mb


Claudio Monteverdi (1567-1643)

01. Giovanni Gabrieli: Intonazione del Settimo Tono
02. Ecce sacrum paratum convivium
03. Salve, o Regina
04. Giovanni Gabrieli: Intonazione del Nono Tono
05. Ego dormio, et cor meum vigilat
06. O quam pulchra es, amica mea
07. Ego flos campi
08. Andrea Gabrieli: Intonazione del Primo Tono
09. Laudate Dominum, omnes gentes
10. Salve, Regina
11. Andrea Gabrieli: Intonazione del Settimo Tono
12. Currite, populi, psallite tympanis
13. Venite, videte
14. Giovanni Gabrieli: Intonazione dell'OttavoTono
15. Exulta, filia Sion
16. Giovanni Gabrieli: Intonazione del Secondo Tono
17. Cantate Domino canticum novum

Ensemble "Concerto"
Roberto Gini

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

bestpiano   User offline   31 March 2016 05:20


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.