Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Yuji Ohno - LUPIN TROIS par Yuji Ohno et Kahimi Karie !!!(2003)

14-09-2014, 15:13
Music | Jazz | Soundtrack | FLAC / APE

Yuji Ohno - LUPIN TROIS par Yuji Ohno et Kahimi Karie !!!(2003)

Artist: Yuji Ohno
Title Of Album:LUPIN TROIS par Yuji Ohno et Kahimi Karie !!!
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: Vap Inc.
Genre: Jazz, Cool Jazz
Format: Flac/Cue/Log/Artwork | MP3
Quality: Lossless | 320 kbps
Total Time: 27:07
Total Size: 192 MB(+3%) | 65 MB(+3%)


01. Theme From Lupin III '78 (2002 version)
02. Le soleil d'or (Vocal:Kahimi Karie)
03. Milchkaffee (Instrumental)
04. Schatz! (Instrumental)
05. Penisola (Instrumental)
06. Bersaglio Rosso (Instrumental)
07. Le soleil d'or (Instrumental)

1st soundtrack mini album to the TV special "Otakara Henkyaku Daisakusen." Contains 6 tracks including the full-length outro theme by Kahimi Karie, an instrumental verison of the outro theme, "Lupin the Third no Theme," and 3 new full-length instrumental tracks

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.