Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Black Swan Lane - A Moment Of Happiness (2014)

23-10-2015, 19:37
Music | Pop | Rock | Alternative | Indie

Black Swan Lane - A Moment Of Happiness (2014)

Artist: Black Swan Lane
Title Of Album: A Moment Of Happiness
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Eden Records
Genre: Dream Pop / Shoegaze / Post-Punk / Indie Rock / Alternative Rock
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps I 44.1 Khz I Joint Stereo
Total Time: 58 min 42 sec
Total Size: 136.21 mb


01. DNA
02. Dust
03. Body and Soul
04. Lost for You
05. Pretty in Tears
06. Below the Sound
07. Time
08. More
09. Sandia
10. Lonely
11. Years
12. A Moment of Happiness


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.