Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Barbra Streisand - Partners (Deluxe Edition) (2014) 320 kbps / Lossless

13-09-2014, 08:32
Pop | FLAC / APE

Barbra Streisand - Partners (Deluxe Edition) (2014) 320 kbps / Lossless

Artist: Barbra Streisand
Album: Partners
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Sony
Genre: Pop, Vocal
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3
Total Time: 01:11:04
Total Size: 163 mb | 431 mb


01. It Had to Be You (With Michael Buble) (4:24)
02. People (With Stevie Wonder) (4:17)
03. Come Rain or Come Shine (With John Mayer) (4:12)
04. Evergreen (With Babyface) (3:15)
05. New York State of Mind (With Billy Joel) (4:47)
06. I'd Want It to Be You (With Blake Shelton) (4:07)
07. The Way We Were (With Lionel Richie) (4:30)
08. I Still Can See Your Face (With Andrea Bocelli) (4:15)
09. How Deep Is the Ocean (With Jason Gould) (4:20)
10. What Kind of Fool (With John Legend) (4:45)
11. Somewhere (With Josh Groban) (4:07)
12. Love Me Tender (With Elvis Presley) (3:37)

Deluxe Edition:
01. Lost Inside of You (With Babyface) (4:20)
02. I've Got a Crush on You (With Frank Sinatra) (3:25)
03. I Finally Found Someone (With Bryan Adams) (3:44)
04. I Won't Be the One to Let Go (With Barry Manilow) (4:42)
05. Guilty (With Barry Gibb) (4:26)

Partners is the thirty-fourth studio album by Barbra Streisand. It is also her second vocal duets release following the 2002 Duets compilation. Six tracks from that original compilation also appear on this album, being "What Kind of Fool", "Lost Inside of You", "I've Got a Crush on You" (with Frank Sinatra), "I Finally Found Someone" (with Bryan Adams), "I Won't Be the One to Let Go" (with Barry Manilow), and "Guilty" (with Barry Gibb). Two of those songs have different duet partners from what the original releases had, those being "What Kind of Fool" and "Lost Inside of You". Streisand originally paired with Barry Gibb on "What Kind of Fool", where on this album she's with John Legend. For "Lost Inside of You", Streisand originally paired with Kris Kristofferson, and on this release she's with Babyface. The four other duets are the same as before.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
15 voted

pupet   User offline   12 September 2014 14:59



  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

frav10   User offline   12 September 2014 15:20

Thank's from Israel 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

Clio07   User offline   13 September 2014 02:58


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

Lucho   User offline   14 September 2014 00:37

Links are please

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

kharlos1   User offline   18 September 2014 14:44

deleted files on all links

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.