Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Deborah Cox - One Wish (1998)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Deborah Cox - One Wish (1998)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Deborah Cox - One Wish (1998)

11-09-2014, 16:55
Vocal Jazz | Soul | R&B | FLAC / APE

Deborah Cox - One Wish (1998)

Artist: Deborah Cox
Title Of Album: One Wish
Release Date: 1998
Location: Canada
Label: Arista Records (07822 19022 2)
Genre: R&B, Soul, Vocal Jazz
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+cover) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 58:12 min
Tracks: 14
Total Size: 463 MB / 150 MB (+5%)
WebSite: Home Page, MySpace


01. September (Steven Jordan, Deborah Cox, Gordon Chambers, T. "Sonny Boy" Turpin) [4:45]
02. It's Over Now (Keir Gist, Taura Stinson-Jackson, Alonzo Jackson, DeMone Griffin) [4:20]
03. Nobody's Supposed to Be Here (Anthony Crawford, Montell Jordan) [4:22]
04. We Can't Be Friends (Anthony Crawford, Jimmy Russell) [4:41]
05. Couldn't We (Diane Warren) [4:32]
06. One Wish (Tamara Savage, Anthony Nance) [4:34]
07. I Won't Give Up (Lascelles Stephens, Deborah Cox, Tamara Powell) [4:32]
08. Just When I Think I'm Over You (Marti Sharron, Danny Sembello) [3:55]
09. Love Is On The Way (Steven Jordan, Deborah Cox, Lascelles Stephens, T. "Sonny Boy" Turpin, C. Northington, Rod Temperton) [4:43]
10. I Never Knew (Rodney Jerkins, Fred Jerkins III, LaShawn Daniels, Isaac Phillips, Nycolia Turman) [5:06]
11. One Day You Will (Diane Warren) [4:13]
12. Nobody's Supposed To Be Here" (Dance Mix) (Anthony Crawford, Montell Jordan) [4:14]
13. Things Just Ain't The Same (Dance Mix) (Nicole Renee Harris, Bob Antoine, Andre Evans, Thom Bell, Linda Creed) [4:11]
14. September (KayGee Mix) (Steven Jordan, Deborah Cox, Gordon Chambers, T. "Sonny Boy" Turpin) [4:13]

One Wish is the second album by singer-songwriter Deborah Cox, released in 1998. The album was certified platinum on the strength of the attention brought to it by two massive crossover hit singles, "We Can't Be Friends" and "Nobody's Supposed to Be Here". The albums' other hit singles include "It's Over Now", "I Never Knew", and "Things Just Ain't The Same", which first appeared on the 1997 movie Money Talks and the movie's soundtrack. The album peaked at #72 on the Billboard 200 and #14 on Billboard's R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart. The album has been certified Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).

Download / Скачать flac:

Download / Скачать mp3:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

azanka   User offline   13 July 2016 23:36


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.