Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Little Tornados & Lætitia Sadier - We Are Divine (2014) Lossless

11-09-2014, 07:53
Pop | Indie | FLAC / APE

Little Tornados & Lætitia Sadier - We Are Divine (2014) Lossless

Artist: Little Tornados & Lætitia Sadier
Title Of Album: We Are Divine
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Little Tornados
Genre: Indie Pop, Male & Female Vocal
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 36:13 min
Total Size: 213 MB


1. Space Liner
2. How Many
3. Manifest
4. Ocean
5. Ben's Boat
6. Unicorn
7. We Are Divine
8. In the Garden
9. Summertime
10. Free Your Mind
11. Have a Balloon

Members Musicians Involved: David Thayer (guitar, voice, electronics), Laetitia Sadier (bass, voice), Emmanuel Mario (drums, production), Bjoern Magnusson (drums), Marlen Groher (tambourine, vocals), Momo Love (aka Moritz Schaeder - keys, guitar)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
4 voted

Ziggy.   User offline   11 September 2014 10:56

7 MeRCi...

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.