Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Progressive Goa Power House Vol.3 (2014)

11-09-2014, 06:30
Music | Electronic | Trance | Psychedelic | Progressive

VA - Progressive Goa Power House Vol.3 (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Progressive Goa Power House Vol.3
Year Of Release: 10 September, 2014
Label: Power House
Genre: Progressive, Psy Trance
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: VBR kbps
Total Time: 02:39:21 min
Total Size: 291 mb
WebSite: Psyshop


01. Pulsar and Liquid Sound - I Will Find You 07:11
02. Astral Sense - Fairytal 07:17
03. Liquid Space and Dr. Goa - Our Mission 06:07
04. Kazuki - Black Triangles 07:40
05. Lost Shaman - Event Horizon 07:35
06. Shogan - Mind Pulse 07:20
07. Synergic - From the Deep (Deep Dive RMX) 08:11
08. Liquid Sound - Peekaboo 06:45
09. Monolock - Music for the Masses 06:45
10. Yum Kaax - Dr. Yum 08:48
11. Elepho - Who 06:10

01. Pulsar and Thaihanu - The World is Changed 07:28
02. Clean Noise - First Light 07:27
03. Electit - Timegate 07:39
04. Solar Spectrum - Ola Catuaba 07:40
05. Illegal Substances - Tradition (Chapter II) 06:32
06. Keemiyo - Imagination 07:26
07. Lava303 - Goddess (rmx) 07:00
08. Sound Device - Get Serious 06:53
09. Geo - Pro Reactor 07:02
10. 20X - Divinorum 06:46
11. Pick - And your Mama told u (The Dude rmx) 07:29

Progressive Goa Power House Vol 3 celebrates its 33rd mind blowing CD release with this special edition 2CD set packed with tracks from the world's leading progressive dance floor engineers. Compiled by Dr. Spook and Random, two of the world's leading psy selectors from San Francisco who are always spot on consistently delivering Chart topping hit compilations! With 22 expertly composed, energy infused, technical masterpieces created by 28 specialized masterminds from deep within their finely tuned production portals hidden away in top secret bunkers. With such a high regard for quality and precision no doubt coming from the labels roots you can expect only the best results. This time the bar has been pushed very far and you will agree since the pedigree of the performers speaks for itself. Each of these producers is a world trotting super DJ with excessive and prolific fans clamouring for each of their newest productions. From beginning of CD1 till the final track on CD2 you are swept away by the unstoppable rhythms are undulating you're pelvis and lubricating your spinal column till the melodic and uplifting vibes sends you on an Acid Line Odyssey as the resounding bass kicks pump you full of pleasure! Enjoy!


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 40
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.