Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Richie Kotzen - Ai Senshi Soldiers of Sorrow ZxR (2006)

26-10-2016, 16:28
Blues | Rock

Title: Ai Senshi Soldiers of Sorrow ZxR
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Bmg Japan
Genre: Blues Rock, South Rock
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 46:58
Total Size: 156 mb


01 .Blue Star (3:49)
02 .Take Flight Gundam(2:40)
03 .Soldiers of Sorrow(3:49)
04 .Alone Against The Wind(3:34)
05 .Metamorphoze(3:38)
06 .The Way Forward(3:47)
07 .Go Beyond The Time(4:12)
08 .The Winner (3:51)
09 .Because You Are Waiting(3:55)
10 .Encounter (4:18)
11 .Re-Encounter (5:32)
12 .The Beginning(3:55)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.