Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Pumeza Matshikiza - Voice of Hope (2014) 320 kbps / Lossless

10-09-2014, 13:46
Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Pumeza Matshikiza - Voice of Hope (2014) 320 kbps / Lossless

Artist: Pumeza Matshikiza
Album: Voice of Hope
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Decca
Genre: Classical, Opera
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 00:50:13
Total Size: 103 mb | 207 mb


01. O mio babbino caro Puccini Gianni Schicchi
02. Signore, ascolta! Puccini Turandot
03. Thula Baba (Hush, My Baby )
04. Malaika (My Angel )
05. Pata Pata
06. The Naughty Little Flea
07. Vedrai, carino Mozart Don Giovanni
08. Donde lieta usc? Puccini La Boh?me
09. Umzi Watsha Kevin Volans
10. Saduva
11. Holilili
12. The Click Song
13. Iya Gaduza
14. LakutshonIlanga (When The Sun Sets )
15. Freedom Come All Ye

An album charting new star Pumezas journey from South African Township to the Opera Houses of the world .

Growing up during apartheid in the townships of South Africa, Pumeza, by chance, heard singing from an open window at a music school. When she auditioned, the college bought her a plane ticket to London where she was immediately offered a full scholarship for the Royal College of Music.

The album celebrates her journey, with beautiful music from her native South Africa including the moving lullaby Thula Baba (Hush, My Baby), the anthem Freedom Come all Yee and music from some of the most famous operas, including Puccini O Mio Babbino Caro.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.