Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Propaganda - 1234 (1990)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Propaganda - 1234 (1990)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Propaganda - 1234 (1990)

2-09-2016, 19:41
Pop | Rock | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Title: 1234
Year Of Release: 1990
Label: Virgin
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Synthpop, New Wave
Quality: 320 / FLAC (tracks.cue.log)
Total Time: 48:52
Total Size: 114 / 292 Mb


1. Vicious Circle (4:54)
2. Heaven Give Me Words (5:11)
3. Your Wildlife (6:31)
4. Only One Word (5:51)
5. How Much Love (5:51)
6. Vicious (Reprise) (1:36)
7. Ministry Of Fear (7:18)
8. Wound In My Heart (5:41)
9. La Carne, La Morte E Il Diavolo (5:52)

1234 was not only Propaganda's first album for Charisma -- it was also the first album the group had recorded since its legal battle with ZTT, and the first since its personnel changes of 1988. Keyboardist Michael Mertens (Propaganda's only remaining original member) and Simple Minds graduates Derek Forbes (bass) and Brian McGee (drums) were still on board, although singer Claudia Brucken had been replaced by Betsi Miller, an American vocalist who fit in nicely. While 1234 isn't Propaganda's best album and falls short of essential, it's generally decent. "Heaven Give Me Words," "Only One Word," and "Wound in My Heart" are examples of Propaganda doing what it did well: lush, atmospheric synth-pop. Attractive melodies were Propaganda's fortГ©, and the group's post-Brucken lineup provided its share. 1234 is the work of a group that was past its prime, but still had some things to say musically.

download 320


download FLAC


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.