Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Green Day - 21st Century Breakdown [Japanese Edition] (2009)

10-09-2014, 10:15
Music | Pop | Rock | Alternative | Punk | FLAC / APE

Green Day - 21st Century Breakdown [Japanese Edition] (2009)

Artist: Green Day
Title Of Album: 21st Century Breakdown [Japanese Edition]
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Reprise Records, Warner | WPCR-13377
Genre: Punk Rock, Pop Punk, Alt. Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Bitrate: Lossless | CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:11:31
Total Size: 588 MB (Scans) | 185 MB (Covers)


01. Song Of The Century

Act I - Heroes and Cons:
02. 21st Century Breakdown
03. Know Your Enemy
04. Viva La Gloria!
05. Before The Lobotomy
06. Christians Inferno
07. Last Night On Earth

Act II - Charlatans and Saints:
08. East Jesus Nowhere
09. Peacemaker
10. Last Of The American Girls
11. Murder City
12. Viva La Gloria? (Little Girl)
13. Restless Heart Syndrome

Act III - Horseshoes and Handgrenades:
14. Horseshoes and Handgrenades
15. The Static Age
16. 21 Guns
17. American Eulogy: Mass Hysteria / Modern World
18. See The Light
19. Lights Out (bonus)

Green Day - 21st Century Breakdown [Japanese Edition] (2009)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.