Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Greensky Bluegrass - If Sorrows Swim (2014)

14-09-2014, 10:46
Folk | Country | FLAC / APE

Greensky Bluegrass - If Sorrows Swim (2014)

Artist: Greensky Bluegrass
Title Of Album: If Sorrows Swim
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Big Blue Zoo
Genre: Bluegrass, Country, Folk
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 48:03 min
Total Size: 110 / 283 MB


1. Windshield (P. Hoffman)
2. Burn Them (P. Hoffman)
3. A Letter to Seymour (D. Bruzza)
4. In Control (P. Hoffman)
5. The Four (P. Hoffman)
6. Worried About the Weather
7. Forget Everything (P. Hoffman)
8. Kerosene (D. Bruzza)
9. Demons (P. Hoffman)
10. Wings for Wheels (D. Bruzza)
11. Leap Year (P. Hoffman)
12. Just Listening (P. Hoffman)

Greensky Bluegrass' 5th studio release. Featuring twelve new original compositions, If Sorrows Swim is a compelling snapshot of the evocative songwriting and fluid instrumental interplay that has made Greensky Bluegrass a word-of-mouth underground sensation.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

nrwsps   User offline   16 September 2014 00:29


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.