Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tricky - Adrian Thaws [Deluxe Edition] (2014)

27-11-2014, 05:05
Music | Electronic | Trip-Hop | FLAC / APE

Tricky - Adrian Thaws [Deluxe Edition] (2014)

Artist: Tricky
Title Of Album: Adrian Thaws [Deluxe Edition]
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: False Idols, !K7
Genre: Trip-Hop
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Bitrate: Lossless | CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 43:07
Total Size: 277 MB | 104 MB


01. Sun Down (feat. Tirzah)
02. Lonnie Listen (feat. Mykki Blanco & Francesca Belmonte)
03. Something In The Way (feat. Francesca Belmonte)
04. Keep Me In Your Shake (feat. Nneka)
05. The Unloved (skit)
06. Nicotine Love (feat. Francesca Belmonte)
07. Gangster Chronicle (feat. Bella Gotti)
08. I Had A Dream (feat. Francesca Belmonte)
09. My Palestine Girl (feat. Blue Daisy)
10. Why Don't You (feat. Bella Gotti)
11. Silly Games (feat. Tirzah)
12. Right Here (feat. Oh Land)
13. Silver Tongue - When You Go
14. ESP (feat. Liz Densmore)
15. Different People (feat. Francesca Belmonte)

Download / Скачать:





Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
7 voted

keny909   User offline   12 December 2014 06:37

Thanks!!! 1

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.