Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sleater-Kinney - Start Together [Box Set] (2014) Lossless

8-09-2014, 19:09
Rock | Indie | Discography | FLAC / APE

Sleater-Kinney - Start Together [Box Set] (2014) Lossless

Artist: Sleater-Kinney
Title Of Album: Start Together
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Sub Pop / SP1110
Genre: Indie Rock, Female Vocal
Total Time: 4:19:45
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 1.99 gb

-Limited Edition box set is limited to 3,000 copies, and is the only way to get the newly remastered Sleater-Kinney catalog on colored vinyl.
-The box set also includes a hardcover book of unreleased photos from the band’s personal collection, with a separate art print included.

Sleater-Kinney was an acclaimed, American rock band that formed in Olympia, Washington in 1994. The band’s core lineup consisted of Corin Tucker (vocals and guitar), Carrie Brownstein (guitar and vocals), and Janet Weiss (drums). Sleater-Kinney were known for their feminist, left-leaning politics, and were an integral part of the riot grrrl and indie rock scenes in the Pacific Northwest. Start Together is a deluxe box set compiling all seven of Sleater-Kinney’s critically-acclaimed albums, plus a 44-page hardcover book and an art print. Each LP is on a different color of vinyl, and this box is the only way to get these albums on colored vinyl. Each album has been freshly remastered by Greg Calbi for this release. The box set is limited to 3,000 copies. This box set coincides with Sub Pop’s October 21st, 2014 release of remastered versions of Sleater-Kinney’s seven individual albums.


CD 1 - Sleater-Kinney (1995)
01. Don't Think You Wanna
02. The Day I Went Away"
03. A Real Man
04. Her Again
05. How to Play Dead
06. Be Yr Mama
07. Sold Out
08. Slow Song
09. Lora's Song
10. The Last Song

CD 2 - Call the Doctor (1996)
01. Call The Doctor
02. Hubcap
03. Little Mouth
04. Anonymous
05. Stay Where You Are
06. Good Things
07. I Wanna Be Your Joey Ramone
08. Taking Me Home
09. Taste Test
10. My Stuff
11. I'm Not Waiting
12. Heart Attack

CD 3 - Dig Me Out (1997)
01. Dig Me Out
02. One More Hour
03. Turn It On
04. The Drama You've Been Craving
05. Heart Factory
06. Words and Guitar
07. It's Enough
08. Little Babies
09. Not What You Want
10. Buy Her Candy
11. Things You Say
12. Dance Song '97
13. Jenny

CD 4 - The Hot Rock (1999)
01. Start Together
02. Hot Rock
03. The End of You
04. Burn, Don't Freeze
05. God Is a Number
06. Banned from the End of the World
07. Don't Talk Like
08. Get Up
09. One Song for You
10. The Size of Our Love
11. Living in Exile
12. Memorize Your Lines
13. A Quarter to Three

CD 5 - All Hands on the Bad One (2000)
01. The Ballad of a Ladyman
02. Ironclad
03. All Hands on the Bad One
04. Youth Decay
05. You're No Rock n' Roll Fun
06. #1 Must Have
07. The Professional
08. Was It A Lie?
09. Male Model
10. Leave You Behind
11. Milkshake n' Honey
12. Pompeii
13. The Swimmer

CD 6 - One Beat (2002)
01. One Beat
02. Far Away
03. Oh!
04. The Remainder
05. Light Rail Coyote
06. Step Aside
07. Combat Rock
08. O2
09. Funeral Song
10. Prisstina
11. Hollywood Ending
12. Sympathy

CD 7 - The Woods (2005)
01. The Fox
02. Wilderness
03. What's Mine Is Yours
04. Jumpers
05. Modern Girl
06. Entertain
07. Rollercoaster
08. Steep Air
09. Let's Call It Love
10. Night Light

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted