Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Howlin Of The Wolf - Backfire Madness (2013)

8-09-2014, 12:38
Music | Blues | Rock

Howlin Of The Wolf - Backfire Madness (2013)

Artist: Howlin Of The Wolf
Title Of Album: Backfire Madness
Year Of Release: 2013
Genre: Rock/Blues
Label: Break a Leg Recordings
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 36:14
Total Size: 85 Mb

1. Instant Black (3:21)
2. Backstabber (2:34)
3. The Chosen One (3:13)
4. The Spell (3:10)
5. In Your Dreams (2:25)
6. Rock Bottom (3:31)
7. A Broken Heart (3:04)
8. Cradle To Coffin (3:00)
9. God Damn Creep (2:23)
10. Bone To Pick (4:00)
11. Declaration Of Shit (2:28)
12. The Dark Neighbour (3:02)

Howlin of the wolf came to life 20/07/2012 and has roamed the back alleys of Peace rich city ever since with

Esben Roos Svendsen (Vocals/Drums/Percussion and Harmonica).. and
Jan Raymond Svendsen (Guitars/Percussion)... on its back.

Its mission is to spread some light into a world that now hides its darkness inside
beautiful harmonies and behind pretty faces....
Its first signpost are now ready in the form of a twelve tracked album "Backfire Madness",
and can be traded for a soul anywhere downtown Peace rich city.

JR Svendsen 19/02/2014

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.