Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kalila Foy - Finally Free... Loving Me (2014)

8-09-2014, 07:45
Music | Jazz

Kalila Foy - Finally Free... Loving Me (2014)

Artist: Kalila Foy
Title Of Album: Finally Free... Loving Me
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Zeal 4 Worship
Genre: Jazz, Gospel
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:04:33
Total Size: 149 mb

01. Just Believe
02. God Has Been Good
03. Time to Reign
04. So in Love
05. You Make My Day (feat. Charlyce Simmons)
06. Mighty (feat. Solroc-Noj)
07. Hello
08. My Name Is Beautiul
09. What a Friend
10. Finally Free (I Am Free)
11. Loving Me
12. Loving Me (Interlude) [feat. Chris Stringer, Jeanine Nesbit, Mike Watkins, Terrence Peoples, Naomi Nelson & Lael Watkins]
13. Loving Me (Reprise) [feat. Charlyce Simmons, Eric G. Green & Vanessa Hawkins]
14. So in Love (Radio Version)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.