Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Kooks - Listen (Deluxe Edition) (2014) Lossless

7-09-2014, 15:58
Pop | Rock | Indie | FLAC / APE

The Kooks - Listen (Deluxe Edition) (2014) Lossless

Artist: The Kooks
Title Of Album: Listen
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Virgin Records
Genre: Indie Pop, Pop Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 54:50 min
Total Size: 378 MB


1. Around Town (4:10)
2. Forgive & Forget (3:57)
3. Westside (3:30)
4. See Me Now (3:01)
5. It Was London (3:13)
6. Bad Habit (3:41)
7. Down (2:43)
8. Dreams (3:00)
9. Are We Electric (4:06)
10. Sunrise (3:14)
11. Sweet Emotion (5:08)

Deluxe Edition:
12. Murderer (3:45)
13. Icons (3:43)
14. Keep Your Head Up (3:29)
15. Backstabber (4:09)

The Kooks release their eagerly anticipated new album ‘Listen’, produced by Luke Pritchard and young hip hop pioneer Inflo. It showcases a new direction and sound for the multi-platinum selling UK act.

The Kooks have laid down the gauntlet with swaggering first taster ‘Down’, and went one further with second single ‘Around Town’. It is another shift away from classic Kooks into unchartered territory and was the first track written for the forthcoming album.

The deluxe version of ‘Listen’ offers four bonus tracks with highlights including, the street smart garage rock of ‘Bad Habit’, the powerful and haunting ‘See Me Now’ and the incandescent joy of ‘Are We Electric’.

DELUXE EDITION + 4 Bonus Tracks : 2014 album from UK pop-rock outfit, recorded in Los Angeles & London.Includes 'Down'.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.