Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Billy Strayhorn & Johnny Hodges - The Stanley Dance Sessions (2005)

21-09-2016, 05:05

Title: The Stanley Dance Sessions
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Lone Hill Jazz
Genre: Jazz, Bop
Quality: MP3, 320 Kbps
Total Time: 01:17:32
Total Size: 187.61 MB


01. Cue's Blue Now
02. Gone With The Wind
03. Cherry
04. Watch Your Cue
05. You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me
06. When I Dream Of You
07. Rose Room
08. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
09. I Got It Bad
10. Gal From Joe's
11. Your Love Has Faded
12. I'm Just Lucky So-and-so
13. Jeep's Blues
14. They Dream
15. Juice A-plenty
16. Azure
17. Taylor Made
18. Star Dust


ohnny Hodges – alt sax,
Harold "Shorty" Baker - trumpet,
Quentin Jackson - trombone,
Russell Procope - clarinet,
Al Hall – bass,
Oliver Jackson – drums,
Billy Strayhorn - leads a septet

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

sollvc   User offline   21 September 2016 16:08

Meanwhile Uplea processes quickly our askings, there's a disgusting procedure by Turbo & Hit, arguing that we had reached the limit of our requirements, untruly. Great job by Uplea team! Thank you all!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.