Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Without The Beatles - 50 Original Rock And Soul Classics Covered By The Fab Four (ORIGINAL RECORDINGS REMASTERED) (2014)

6-09-2014, 18:31
Music | Pop | Rock | Easy Listening | Oldies

VA - Without The Beatles - 50 Original Rock And Soul Classics Covered By The Fab Four (ORIGINAL RECORDINGS REMASTERED) (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Without The Beatles - 50 Original Rock And Soul Classics Covered By The Fab Four
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Jasmine Music
Genre: Easy Listening, Rock, Pop/Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: V0 VBR
Total Time: 123:13 Min
Total Size: 193 Mb


Disc: 1
1. Roll Over Beethoven (Chuck Berry)
2. Long Tall Sally (Little Richard)
3. Dizzy Miss Lizzy (Larry Williams)
4. Boys (The Shirelles)
5. Money (That's What I Want) (Barrett Strong)
6. Twist And Shout (The Isley Brothers)
7. Chains (The Cookies)
8. Matchbox (Carl Perkins)
9. Anna (Go To Him) (Arthur Alexander)
10. Please Mr Postman (The Marvelettes)
11. You Really Got A Hold On Me (The Miracles)
12. A Taste Of Honey (Lenny Welch)
13. Devil In His Heart (The Donays)
14. Keep Your Hands Off My Baby (Little Eva)
15. Searchin' (The Coasters)
16. Honey Don't (Carl Perkins)
17. I Got A Woman (Elvis Presley)
18. Rock And Roll Music (Chuck Berry)
19. Mister Moonlight (Dr Feelgood And The Interns)
20. Words Of Love (Buddy Holly)
21. Bad Boy (Larry Williams)
22. A Shot Of Rhythm And Blues (Arthur Alexander)
23. Some Other Guy (Richie Barrett)
24. So How Come (No One Loves Me) (The Everly Brothers)
25. Hey Baby (Bruce Channel)

Disc: 2
1. That'll Be The Day (Buddy Holly & The Crickets)
2. Hallelujah I Love Her So (Eddie Cochran)
3. Three Cool Cats (The Coasters)
4. Soldier Of Love (Arthur Alexander)
5. To Know Him Is To Love Him (The Teddy Bears)
6. Take Good Care Of My Baby (Bobby Vee)
7. Memphis, Tennessee (Chuck Berry)
8. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby (Carl Perkins)
9. Slow Down (Larry Williams)
10. Nothin' Shakin' (But The Leaves On The Trees) (Eddie Fontaine)
11. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You) (Elvis Presley)
12. Kansas City / Hey Hey Hey (Little Richard)
13. Shimmy Like Kate (The Olympics)
14. Don't Ever Change (The Crickets)
15. Be Bop A Lula (Gene Vincent)
16. Sheila (Tommy Roe)
17. Where Have You Been All My Life (Arthur Alexander)
18. Baby It's You (The Shirelles)
19. I Just Don't Understand (Ann Margret)
20. Til There Was You (Peggy Lee)
21. Besame Mucho - Part 1 & 2 (The Coasters)
22. I'm Talking About You (Chuck Berry)
23. Sure To Fall (Carl Perkins)
24. Reminiscing (Buddy Holly)
25. Watch Your Step (Bobby Parker)

During February 2014, America celebrated the 50th anniversary of 'The British Invasion' when The Beatles appeared on The Ed Sullivan TV show and changed the course of Pop music forever. Although America teenage embraced The Beatles sound as a new and exciting genre of music, it was initially based on US Rock n Roll. So across the 2CD set we present 50 original classics of US Rock n Roll, Pop, R&B and Soul recordings that The Beatles would later go on to cover and sell back to America. Artists include: Little Richard, Carl Perkins, The Everly Brothers, The Isley Brothers, Buddy Holly, Chuck Berry, Elvis Presley, Eddie Cochran and more! Fully detailed liner notes.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.


huazteko   User offline   28 October 2014 00:36

gracias por compartir, bajando UL. saludos...

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.