Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Daisy Chainsaw - Eleventeen (2CD Special Edition) (2014)

5-09-2014, 16:32
Rock | Punk | FLAC / APE

Daisy Chainsaw - Eleventeen (2CD Special Edition) (2014)

Artist: Daisy Chainsaw
Title Of Album: Eleventeen (2CD Special Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Buzzsaw Records
Genre: Grunge, Punk, Noise Rock
Quality: Lossless
Bitrate: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 01:32:11
Total Size: 654 Mb


CD 1:
01. I Feel Insane
02. You Be My Friend
03. Dog With Sharper Teeth
04. Hope Your Dreams Come True
05. Natural Man
06. Love Your Money
07. Lovely Ugly Brutal World
08. Use Me Use You
09. The Future Free
10. Pink Flower
11. Waiting For The Wolves
12. Everything Is Weird
13. Child Star
14. Use Me Use You (Version)

CD 2:
01. Get Real Pleasure
02. Sick Of Sex
03. All The Kids Agree
04. Room Eleven
05. Hope Your Dreams Come True (EP Version)
06. Propeller Punch
07. Queue For Transatlantic Alien
08. You Be My Friend (Alternate)
09. Violence From Love
10. The Future Free (Alternate Mix)
11. Natural Man (Version)
12. I Feel Insane (Alternate Mix)
13. My Confusion
14. Waiting For The Wolves (Alternate Mix)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.