Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jhené Aiko - Souled Out (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

4-09-2014, 21:59
Music | R&B | Pop

Jhené Aiko - Souled Out (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artist: Jhené Aiko
Title Of Album: Souled Out
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Def Jam
Genre: R&B, Pop
Quality: MP3 | FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: 320 kbps | lossless
Total Time: 56:12 Min
Total Size: ~129 Mb |~343 Mb


1. Limbo Limbo Limbo
2. W.A.Y.S.
3. To Love and Die (feat. Cocaine 80s)
4. Spotless Mind
5. It’s Cool
6. Lyin King
7. Wading
8. The Pressure
9. Brave
10. Eternal Sunshine
11. Promises (feat. Namiko and Miyagi)
12. Pretty Bird (Freestyle) (feat. Common)

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
13. Remember
14. Blue Dream

Souled Out is the upcoming debut studio album by American R&B recording artist Jhené Aiko. It is scheduled to be released on September 9, 2014 by Def Jam and ARTium Recordings. After leaving Epic Records in 2003, Aiko took a hiatus from her music career and returned in 2011, with the release of her debut mixtape Sailing Soul(s). After raising her profile with the mixtape, Aiko met with record producer No I.D., and subsequently secured a recording contract with his newly found record label imprint, Artium. Following her record deal, Aiko immediately began working on the album; during the recording process, Aiko released her debut EP Sail Out (2013), to bridge the gap between her mixtape and the album.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
1 voted

jfortea   User offline   5 September 2014 13:21

3 Thank You !!!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.