Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Temptations - My Girl: Greatest Hits (1993)

4-09-2014, 05:00
Soul | Funk | R&B

The Temptations - My Girl: Greatest Hits (1993)

Artist: The Temptations
Title Of Album: My Girl: Greatest Hits
Year Of Release: 1993
Label: Overseas Records/Teichiku Records
Catalog: TECX-25501
Genre: Soul
Quality: FLAC (Tracks)+CUE, LOG
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 62:01
Full Size: 453 mb (+5%rec.)


01. I Can't Get Next to You (2:58)
02. Papa Was a Rollin' Stone (7:12)
03. Ain't Too Proud to Beg (2:51)
04. Superstar (Remember How You Got Where You Are) (2:59)
05. Just My Imagination (Running Away with Me) (3:52)
06. Beauty Is Only Skin Deep (2:47)
07. I'm Losing You (I Know) (2:47)
08. Cloud Nine (3:45)
09. Ball of Confusion (That's What the World Is Today) (4:06)
10. Runaway Child (Running Wild) (5:00)
11. My Girl (3:00)
12. Keep On Trucking (3:36)
13. The Way You Do the Things You Do (2:57)
14. I Wish It Would Rain (3:11)
15. Get Ready (2:53)
16. Masterpiece (4:26)
17. Psychedelic Shack (3:41)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.