Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Angela Bofill - The Essential Angela Bofill (2014)

3-09-2014, 09:12
Jazz | Soul | R&B

Angela Bofill - The Essential Angela Bofill (2014)

Artist: Angela Bofill
Title Of Album: The Essential Angela Bofill
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Arista - Legacy
Genre: Soul, Jazz, RnB
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:35:42
Total Size: 368 Mb


01. Under the Moon and Over the Sky (Remastered)
02. Angel of the Night (Remastered)
03. Tonight I Give In
04. Children of the World United (Remastered)
05. Rough Times (Remastered)
06. The Only Thing I Could Wish For (Remastered)
07. The Feelin's Love (Remastered)
08. Rainbow Child (Little Pas) [Remastered]
09. People Make the World Go 'Round (Remastered)
10. Stop Look Listen
11. Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing (with Boz Scaggs)
12. I'm on Your Side
13. This Time I'll Be Sweeter (Remastered)
14. Baby, I Need Your Love (Remastered)
15. Tell Me Tomorrow
16. Let Me Be the One
17. You're a Special Part of Me (feat. Angela Bofill)
18. What I Wouldn't Do (For the Love of You) [Remastered]
19. Can't Slow Down
20. Too Tough
21. Crazy for Him
22. Gotta Make It Up to You
23. Holdin' Out for Love
24. I Do Love You
25. Only Love
26. You Should Know by Now
27. Something About You
28. You're Always There
29. I Try (Remastered)
30. Rainbow Inside My Heart
31. I Can See It in Your Eyes
32. Song for a Rainy Day
33. Is This a Dream
34. Time to Say Goodbye
35. Amor Celestial (Heavenly Love, Spanish Version)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
6 voted

tiger   User offline   28 March 2015 19:50

Thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.