Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Nashville Outlaws: A Tribute to Mötley Crüe (2014) 320 / Lossless

3-09-2014, 07:42
Country | Rock | FLAC / APE

VA - Nashville Outlaws: A Tribute to Mötley Crüe (2014) 320 / Lossless

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Nashville Outlaws: A Tribute to Mötley Crüe
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Big Machine Records
Genre: Country, Country Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 62:14 min
Total Size: 142 / 443 MB


1. Rascal Flatts – Kickstart My Heart (03:53)
2. Florida Georgia Line – If I Die Tomorrow (03:41)
3. LeAnn Rimes – Smokin' In the Boys Room (04:51)
4. Justin Moore – Home Sweet Home (03:50)
5. Cassadee Pope – The Animal In Me (04:12)
6. Aaron Lewis – Afraid (03:51)
7. Big & Rich – Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.) (04:22)
8. Clare Bowen & Sam Palladio – Without You (03:27)
9. Eli Young Band – Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away) (03:57)
10. Lauren Jenkins – Looks That Kill (04:31)
11. The Cadillac Three – Live Wire (04:07)
12. The Mavericks – Dr. Feelgood (05:13)
13. Brantley Gilbert – Girls, Girls, Girls (04:04)
14. Gretchen Wilson – Wild Side (04:40)
15. Darius Rucker – Time for Change (03:31)

Big Machine Records, Mötley Records and Eleven Seven Music announced today that the highly-anticipated Country tribute album NASHVILLE OUTLAWS: A TRIBUTE TO MÖTLEY CRÜE will be released on July 8. The project will feature fresh takes on 15 of the band’s biggest hits covered by some of Country music’s biggest names, including Florida Georgia Line, Justin Moore, Big & Rich, LeAnn Rimes, Gretchen Wilson, Darius Rucker, Rascal Flatts and more.

“We did not make this record for Mötley Crüe fans, but for Country fans who are also Rock fans. I believe that there’s going to be a lot of synergy and excitement for Mötley Crüe fans hearing different artists covering their favorite songs. People will be surprised how these artists made the songs their own and we couldn’t be happier with how the album turned out. It’s been an amazing, positive experience and, as a lot of things we’ve done, a first in our career,” says Mötley Crüe bassist, Nikki Sixx.

“It has been a blast becoming friends with the Motley guys and learning how much they appreciate the history of Country music. They are truly one of the most disruptive bands of their generation and I am honored to be able to cover one of my favorite Crue songs of all time, ‘Home Sweet Home.’ It has been pretty unreal singing with Vince Neil,” said Justin Moore.

The record is a joint venture between Big Machine Records – home to country superstars such as Taylor Swift and Tim McGraw – and Mötley Records and Eleven Seven Music. Big Machine Label Group President and CEO, Scott Borchetta, is among the legion of Country music fans who love Mötley Crüe. Borchetta says of the collaboration, “I have been a not-so-secret Crüe fan from the beginning. When manager Chris Nilsson called with the idea for a tribute album on Big Machine Records it was an immediate ‘yes’ from me! Our album will highlight just how great the Mötley Crüe song catalog is. At the end of the day, that’s what will stand the test of time.”

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.