Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Lenny MacDowell Project - Lost Paradise

3-09-2014, 04:19
Pop | Rock

The Lenny MacDowell Project - Lost Paradise

Artist: The Lenny MacDowell Project
Title Of Album: Lost Paradise
Year Of Release: 1990
Label: Dino Music
Genre: Melodic Rock | AOR
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 43:06
Total Size: 100 MB
WebSite: discogs


01. The Creation Of Earth (featuring VSOP)
02. Turn Around (featuring David Hanselmann)
03. Lonely Is The Night (featuring Julian McCall)
04. Amazon Calling (featuring Queen Of Spades)
05. What About Tomorrows Children (featuring Maggie Reilly)
06. Gimme A Sign (featuring Jorg Sieber)
07. Dirty Tricks (featuring John Lawton)
08. Nowhere To Hide (featuring Merv Spence)
09. Save This World (All Bands Together)
10. It's Never Too Late (featuring VSOP)

The Lenny MacDowell Project - Lost Paradise

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.