Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Amber Pacific - The Turn (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

2-09-2014, 07:01
Alternative | Punk

Amber Pacific - The Turn (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artist: Amber Pacific
Title Of Album: The Turn
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Digitally Sound Records
Genre: Pop Punk, Alternative
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 54:32 min
Total Size: 111 MB


01 Undone (feat. Mike Herrera)
02 Young Love
03 When I Found You (feat. Alex Gaskarth)
04 Next to Me (feat. Darianne Westcott)
05 Safe for Now
06 I’ll Beat the Odds
07 Don’t Let It Fall Through
08 You Get What You Get
09 Who You Are
10 Would You?
11 When I Found You (Acoustic)
12 I'll Beat the Odds (Acoustic)
13 Who You Are (Acoustic)
14 When I Found You (Alternate)

Seattle-based Amber Pacific first formed in 2002 as Follow Through while the guys were still juniors in high school. Hopeless Records heard some of the band's initial recordings and signed them up, and the combo made its debut as Amber Pacific in May 2004 with the Fading Days EP. The sound was urgent, slick punk-pop in the vein of Story of the Year, the Audition, and the All-American Rejects. Amber Pacific worked hard in the summer that followed, honing their skills as a touring band with dates on the Warped Tour. Following that they reentered the studio, and the full-length The Possibility and the Promise appeared just about a year after the original EP. By this point the band's lineup included vocalist Matt Young, guitarists Will Nutter and Justin Westcott, drummer Dango, and bassist Greg Strong. Touring continued, including another summer spent on Warped, though Westcott left sometime along the way. Takeover Records owner and ex-Yellowcard member Ben Harper joined the gang in summer 2006 as their touring second guitarist, and though he was announced to be a permanent addition that October, he'd moved on by the year's end. The foursome continued on ahead, however, and in May 2007 their sophomore album, Truth in Sincerity, was released.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.