Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Savage Tongues - The Root (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Savage Tongues - The Root (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Savage Tongues - The Root (2014)

1-09-2014, 17:26
Music | Rock

Savage Tongues - The Root (2014)

Artist: Savage Tongues
Title Of Album: The Root
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Rock
Label: Self Profuced
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 42:56
Total Size: 108 Mb

1. The Root (4:44)
2. Chickima (1:42)
3. Dark Ritual (3:32)
4. The Feelin' (3:05)
5. Inside (4:28)
6. Bad Luck (3:21)
7. Fruit Of The Vine (3:13)
8. On My Mind (5:54)
9. One Foot In The Grave (3:43)
10. Heart Of Elation (4:25)
11. Charleston Towne (4:43)

Savage Tongues, a Charleston, SC-based rock band, formed in 2010 out of the ashes of pop/punk/ska band Golden Palace. Their style is a modern Southern Rock with eclectic influences. They believe in music that does not attempt to mitigate the soulful, passionate, and honest nature of rock music. The band has had success drawing in audiences of diverse ages and backgrounds.

The band is made up of singer/songwriter/rhythm guitarist Alex Goss, along with his younger brother keyboardist/organist Matt Goss. The two share a lifelong passion for music, fostered in part by their parents, one whom co-operated the popular Charleston music club, Myskyn’s Tavern, and the other who is a choir director. The brothers’ Goss are accompanied by guitarist Andy Adkins, drummer Johnny “Boat” Emmel (of Golden Palace), and Donovan Albia on bass. All five musicians have grown up in the Charleston area (Mt. Pleasant, Isle of Palms), and have years upon years of experience playing music together. As they have grown, so has their love of the music that influenced the young men they are today. Their music is an attempt to pay homage to all the great musicians who have come and gone before.

In June, 2012, Savage Tongues celebrated the release of the band’s self-titled debut album. It was recorded with Jeff Peek of The Sound Factory Studio in Charleston, SC. The album, Savage Tongues, features 14 original songs including Loving You, Maria, & Drums of War, among others.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.