Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Eddie Rabbitt - Variations & Loveline (2006)

1-09-2014, 11:41
Country | Pop | FLAC / APE

Eddie Rabbitt - Variations & Loveline (2006)

Artist: Eddie Rabbitt
Title Of Album: Variations & Loveline
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Wounded Bird Records / WOU127
Genre: Country, Pop
Total Time: 1:12:00
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 173 mb / 456 mb

Eddie Rabbitt was an extraordinary crossover Country/Pop artist and songwriter who, after years of being a successful songwriter, finally had hits on his own in the late '70s and early '80s. These two albums, Variations and Loveline were originally issued on Elektra Records in 1978 & 1979 respectively. Variations features Eddie's version of his very own Kentucky Rain, covered by Elvis Presley nearly a decade before, while Loveline features the beautifully haunting 'Suspicions', one of his first big solo hits. Wounded Bird. 2006.


Variations - 1976
1. Hearts on Fire
2. The Room at the Top of the Stairs
3. Crossin' the Mississippi
4. Plain as the Pain on My Face
5. Hurtin' for You
6. You Don't Love Me Anymore
7. Kentucky Rain
8. I Just Want to Love You
9. Caroline
10. Song of Ireland

Loveline - 1979
11. Pour Me Another Tequila
12. Gone Too Far
13. Loveline
14. One and Only One
15. Suspicions
16. So Fine
17. I Will Never Let You Go Again
18. Amazing Love
19. It's Always Like the First Tme
20. I Don't Wanna Make Love (With Anyone Else But You)



Uploaded | Oboom | Xerver | RapidGator

:: CBR 320 kbps ::

Uploaded | Oboom | Xerver | RapidGator

ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
8 voted